_circular
Order Calendar

Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

Event
Neonyt Trade Show

NEONYT 2020

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 – Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

NAT-2 at NEONYT - Kommt rum, freuen uns auf Euch!

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 – Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

Meet us at Innatex - NAT-2

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 – Monday, Jan 20, 2020 • All day
Hofheim-WallauGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Besucht Bundgaard auf der Innatex!

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 – Monday, Jan 20, 2020 • All day
Hofheim-WallauGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit BUNDGAARD auf die Supreme Kids!

Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 • All day
MünchenGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Bundgaard - Let's meet up at Playtime in Paris!

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 – Monday, Jan 27, 2020 • All day
ParisFrance

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Come visit Bundgaard in Copenhagen at CIFF Youth!

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 – Friday, Jan 31, 2020 • All day
CopenhagenDenmark

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Bundgaard zur Kids & More-Messe!

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 – Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 • All day
LangenhagenGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Bundgaard auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Düsseldorf!

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 – Monday, Feb 10, 2020 • All day
Ratingen-BreitscheidGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Begleitet Bundgaard auf der Roadshow: Kinderschuh Ordertage in Berlin!

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 – Monday, Feb 17, 2020 • All day
BerlinGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Bundgaard will be at the BRNO Fair in the Czech Republic!

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 – Monday, Feb 24, 2020 • All day
Brno-středCzech Republic

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Kommt mit Bundgaard nach Mainhausen zur ANWR!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 – Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
nat-2™ Trade Show Stand

NAT-2 @ Gallery Shoes - neugierig darauf woraus unsere Neusten Babies sind? Moos, Stein, Holz, Pilz, Milch...

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Bundgaard ist auf der Gallery Shoes in Düsseldorf vertreten!

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 • All day
DüsseldorfGermany

Event
Bundgaard Trade Show Stand

Kommt bei Bundgaard vorbei, wenn es in Schkeuditz heißt: Shoetime!

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 – Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 • All day
SchkeuditzGermany

Pages: