_contemporary
Order Calendar

Showroom dates, trade show participations, fashion shows - all important dates of the season at one glance.
Please use the filters to refine your search.

Order Calendar

Event
Picard - COMING SOON Trade Show Stand

Picard @ Assima Ausstellung in Mainhausen - Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 – Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Picard - COMING SOON Showroom Date

Präsentation

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 – Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 • 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
NeussGermany

Event
Picard - COMING SOON Trade Show Stand

PICARD auf der ILM Offenbach

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 – Saturday, May 2, 2020 • All day
Offenbach am MainGermany

Event
Picard - COMING SOON Trade Show Stand

PICARD präsentiert Sommerkollektion auf der Assima Mainhausen

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 – Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 • All day
MainhausenGermany

Event
Picard - COMING SOON Trade Show Stand

Picard @ILM Offenbach

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 – Monday, Sep 7, 2020 • All day
Offenbach am MainGermany

Pages: